Am I being blocked?

RobJ

I'm not a networking expert, would like to hear from others, as this is the first time something like this has ever happened to me.

Sometime on Monday November 21, 2016, around 2pm EST, I checked my wiki user page and got a "403 Forbidden" notice instead.  I was a bit shocked, but figured I'd made a simple mistake somewhere.  The forum pages were fine, so it wasn't the LimeTech servers... but a few minutes later nothing on lime-technology.com was reachable, not the wiki pages, or forum boards, or even the main LimeTech site.  I figured the servers had gone down.  I tried pinging them (lime-technology.com, 216.119.154.106) and no response.  Checked a few things on my end, just to make sure no issues on my end, and everything was fine.  And I had no issues reaching anything else.  Checked the domain to see if it had 'inadvertently' expired, and no problems there.  Felt a bit empty without my unRAID fix ...  Kept pinging it, expecting it to come back up, but no dice.