SUPERMICRO MBD-C2SEA-O vs JetWay JHZ03-GT-V2-LF

I'm new to Unraid and also new to building a computer. I've been reading the boards for about a week and decided to start putting together a list of components I'll need. I've been using Raj's Prototype Designs to help me decide what I'll need. I'd like some advice on what motherboard I should use.

SUPERMICRO MBD-C2SEA-O LGA 775 Intel G45 HDMI ATX Intel Motherboard w/ dual core

or

JetWay JHZ03-GT-V2-LF AM3 AMD 880G HDMI Micro ATX AMD Motherboard w/ single core

I like the SUPERMICRO because it comes with Super Doctor III which allows you to monitor the servers health using a web browser but it looks like it will cost about twice as much as the JetWay/single core combo. I'm wondering if that's enough to spend the extra money. Does anyone have any thoughts on the two boards to help me decide which one to buy?

Server component list so far:

Motherboard:

TBD

CPU:

TBD

RAM:

TBD

PSU:

CORSAIR Enthusiast Series TX650 V2 650W ATX12V v2.31/ EPS12V v2.92 80 PLUS BRONZE Certified Active PFC High Performance Power Supply

Case:

NORCO RPC-4224 4U Rackmount Server Case with 24 Hot-Swappable SATA/SAS Drive Bays

SATA Expansion Cards:

SUPERMICRO AOC-SASLP-MV8 PCI Express x4 Low Profile SAS SAS RAID Controller x 2

SATA2 Serial ATA II PCI-Express RAID Controller Card (Silicon Image SIL3132)

Cables:

House Brand Molex 79576-3007 Mini SAS / SATA Cable x 2

SFF-8087 to SFF-8087 Internal Multilane SAS Cable x 4

Fanplate:

TBD

Fans:

TBD

Hard Drives:

TBD but all green drives

UPS:

TBD

Unraid Addons:

UnMENU

SNAP

Preclear Disk

Monthly parity check

I'll be using J. River Media Center to access/manage most of the files in my Unraid server.

The Supermicro board uses the Realtek 8111C nic. There seems to be a number of people on these boards having odd issues with that nic. I'd go with the Jetway board, myself.