[SOLVED] New MSI 870-G45 build with network errors

Hi everyone.

So this is my second post to unraid, and my first question on the boards.  I have been really into unraid for about six months now and enjoy it.  I have been very surprised with the amount of help that I have read on the forums, being a Linux noob I have found the forums very helpful.  I decided a while ago that until the problem was severe I wasn't going to bother the forum members with questions I could just as easily Google myself.  I recently switched my first unraid build from an old Intel Dual Xeon Dual core to a newer MSI 870-G45 with 4GB of ram and a AMD Phenom II x 4 955 BE.  2x AOC SAS cards (only 1 installed), 6x WD EARS 2TB and a mix of 5 1TB HDD.  I know the proc is overkill but I want the power for all of those nice unMenu addons.  So here is my problem.