unraid with twonky questions

Hey all, I just set up an un-raid server for the first time.  I also put Twonky server on it to start every time it boots per the website.

I'm going to try to do the following and was wondering if someone can tell me if Twonky can do it? (Keep in mind this is my first time for all of this stuff, sorry for noobness)

1) Rip my entire DVD collection and put it on the un-raid server.

a) trying to figure out the best way to rip these in order to keep mutlichan audio and 100% quality, no compression.....thoughts?  one giant vob?

2) I'm going to leave the un-raid server on all the time and want to access it via my PS3.  The PS3 is connected to an amp via HDMI and what I want is for the Rips above to be able to be the same quality as the disc including multichannel audio. Is that even possible?

3) I'd like to organize them in a folder alphabetically and ideally I'd love for there to be a way so that when I'm browsing I can also see the cover art to the DVD disc.

4) Maybe someday there will be a way to also put my blu-rays on the un-raid server and also serve them with multichannel audio and no compression.

Thanks for the help!

Hey all, I just set up an un-raid server for the first time.  I also put Twonky server on it to start every time it boots per the website.

I'm going to try to do the following and was wondering if someone can tell me if Twonky can do it? (Keep in mind this is my first time for all of this stuff, sorry for noobness)

1) Rip my entire DVD collection and put it on the un-raid server.

a) trying to figure out the best way to rip these in order to keep mutlichan audio and 100% quality, no compression.....thoughts?  one giant vob?

2) I'm going to leave the un-raid server on all the time and want to access it via my PS3.  The PS3 is connected to an amp via HDMI and what I want is for the Rips above to be able to be the same quality as the disc including multichannel audio. Is that even possible?