Torrent on Unraid Question

Hi, currently I have uTorrent set up on my laptop to download various media.  It's typically left on almost 24/7.  I just upgraded my motherboard to the ASROCK C2550D4I Intel Avoton C2550 Quad-Core Processor and installed a 320GB cache drive.  Also upgraded to version 6.

I'm just wondering if it would be a good idea to install a torrent client on UnRaid and use my server since it's up and running 24/7?  I'm guessing I would have to setup some type of Docker which I have no experience with. 

I'm also curious as to what torrent client would be best with Unraid and if doing so are there any security precautions I should be concerned about?  Does this tax the server at all?  i wouldn't think so but thought I'd ask.  Would I be able to save the files to my cache drive?  Right now the files are saved on my laptop which then is copied to my cache drive, which is then copied to my array. 

I could use any assistance offered.

Hi, currently I have uTorrent set up on my laptop to download various media.  It's typically left on almost 24/7.  I just upgraded my motherboard to the ASROCK C2550D4I Intel Avoton C2550 Quad-Core Processor and installed a 320GB cache drive.  Also upgraded to version 6.

I'm just wondering if it would be a good idea to install a torrent client on UnRaid and use my server since it's up and running 24/7?  I'm guessing I would have to setup some type of Docker which I have no experience with. 

I would, why have 2 computer on 24/7? and Yes go with Docker.

I'm also curious as to what torrent client would be best with Unraid and if doing so are there any security precautions I should be concerned about? 

Deluge or rtorrent/rutorrent. Deluge is pretty similar to utorrent so I would recommend it.

Does this tax the server at all?  i wouldn't think so but thought I'd ask.