Sonarr docker

Hi

Sorry if the complete newbie schoolboy error,

I bought UNRAID last weekend and all fine, with plex, sabnzb and couch potato in Docker, I added Sonarr in Docker and it wont open in WebUI.

Many thanks

K

Best bet would be to post in the support link given by CA for the particular app you installed.

But, sight unseen, go to plugins, check for updates, and install any webUI update that is available and then try again.

Also, the app may be auto updating which may take a minute or two.

Both of you need to post in the proper support thread for the version of Sonarr you are using.  Until you do that you can't assume it's the same problem.  Need logs and setup configs posting.

Saying "It does not work" does not mean the problem is the same.  In the docker engine and docker container subforums are sticky topics explaining how best to ask for help.

Recently saw a similar thread like this on an unrelated topic and it ended up being three different issues and getting very confusing.

As always help us to help you.  Figuring out problems is like being a detective.  More clues you give us the better.

Wouldn't go to a doctor and say "I'm not well" and expect him/her to be able to tell you the diagnosis without knowing any more that that would you?

Same applies here.

;)

Sent from my LG-H815 using Tapatalk

Both of you need to post in the proper support thread for the version of Sonarr you are using.  Until you do that you can't assume it's the same problem.  Need logs and setup configs posting.

Saying "It does not work" does not mean the problem is the same.  In the docker engine and docker container subforums are sticky topics explaining how best to ask for help.

Recently saw a similar thread like this on an unrelated topic and it ended up being three different issues and getting very confusing.

As always help us to help you.  Figuring out problems is like being a detective.  More clues you give us the better.